Break!

I’m so sorry guys! I’m waaaay to busy to do this blog-thing at the moment. I have so many assignments and exams, so I’ll just let you know that it might be a while before I post anything here. I will do my best to get some extra time this month, but if it doesn’t work out I will definitely be back next year! I’m so sorry about this, but I really have to focus on my school and my jobs at the moment. It sucks because I have so many thing a want to show you and tell you about!

Xoxo, until next post! -Emilie

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

