2nd new year’s party

IMG_0003 IMG_0002 IMG_0001

Hey hey hey!
Yesterday I went to this  municipal new year’s party for politicians and journalists from a municipality not too far from where I live. I wore a long, black, glittery, deep cut dress with no sleeves. To try something different I decided to do other colors than what I used for the actual new year’s eve. If you don’t know I wore a gold and black dress and with golden eye makeup. This time I decided on a silver theme instead. I rarely use silver, to be honest, but I think it worked pretty well with yesterdays mood and look. Originally I wanted to do soft, curly hair, but in the last minute I decided to go with my natural, straight hairstyle instead, since it’s been a while since I have gone out anywhere without styling my hair in some way.
I have to apologize for the photos though. They are slightly filtered, and I accidentally deleted the original ones which I intuitionally wanted to use for this post. I hope you can still get the idea of the look and the shades I used.I hope you’ve all had a really good weekend whether you’ve been in or out.

What is your opinion on silvery makeup?

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

