Brown/Pink Spring Look

IMG_0033The seasons are changing and we’re in the middle of a change of weather (at least in Denmark). The sun has begun to come out and yet it’s still preeeetty chilly outside. It’s obvious that spring is coming, but if it were up to me I would like it to hurry up a bit. I’m tired of cold weather and I want warmth with the sunshine. This winter I have been wearing a lot of brown shades, but now that warmer times are coming I try to make my makeup look a little more fresh and springtime-ish. A really simple look a made a couple of days ago is this. I used a dark brown eyeliner and a medium brown shade in the crease but used a very shimmery, light pink shade for the bottom of my eye lid. And again – a medium shade of brown under the eye. This is a really easy way to add a little spring-energy to my usual winter makeup and I think it suited the weather really well (which I like!)

What do you think?

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

