Brown/Golden Look

IMG_0046 IMG_0047It seems I’ve gotten kin of obsessed with mixing a matte medium or dark shade brown with a lighter shimmery one. This look is more autumn-y or late summer night-y than the brown/pink looks I made earlier. I actually wore this look out, but you can very well wear it as an everyday look. I just chose to pair it with a red lip, so I didn’t want to go all in on the eye makeup too. It was a relaxed night out though, and as the hours passed the makeup seemed more and more fit for the season.It seemed like a makeup to bring a little bit of warmth to this still cold and early spring weather. This time I used a brown liquid eyeliner, a medium/dark matte brown shade and a very golden shimmer on my mobile lid.
If you think I look a little tired or worn out in these photos it’s because I was sick. I’m just so bad at being sick and I get super restless and bored. So I chose to take an easy night out. I had fun but I left really early (after a few hours) and went directly to sleep when I got home. I just missed blogging, and really thought it was time for a new post.
Hope you’ll have a better weekend than me – I think I have to stay home until I’m perfectly healthy again, it does not help to go out, I guarantee.

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

