Soft smoke for everyone, everyday.

IMG_0048Today I decided to do a really light look, which everyone can wear no matter hair- or skin colour. I used only three shades from Smashbox’ Full Exposure palette. it took me 5 minutes to do, and it is super if you want to go for a light-makeup-day. I later added some red to my lips to glam up the look a little – depending on how comfortable you are with bright lip colours you can do the same – or not.
I usually always wear eyeliner, but this time I only added a medium-dark shade to my upper lash line and to a third of the lower one and I actually liked it – it makes the look very soft but I still think it frames my eyes nicely.

Do you wear eyeliner with every makeup look or can eyeshadow and mascara be enough for you?

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Soft smoke for everyone, everyday.

  1. Pingback: Makeup,Soft,Girly and a little smoke

Leave a Reply

