FOTD

IMG_0055Yesterday I went out on a café with a friend to write a school assignment. For that I chose a very natural look. And I actually wore foundation, which I normally don’t do, but I had to try a new one I just bought.
P.S. my cat wanted to be in the photos as well as you can see 🙂

Have a nice weekend everyone!

 

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FOTD

  1. Simple fuss-free looks are the best. I love cats – yours looks like a cutie too:)

  2. Laura says:

    Hi, I’ve nominated you for a lovely award, you can read the details in my blog. Sorry if you’ve already been nominated!:) http://misslmakeup.blogspot.co.uk/2014/04/very-inspiring-blogger-award.html

Leave a Reply

