Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

blogger-award

Yay! I’ve been nominated for my first award! Many thanks to MissLMakeup for this nomination! The award is called the Very Inspiring Blogger Award and  here are the rules:

1) Thank and link the awesome person who nominated you
2) List the rules and display the award
3) Share 7 things/facts about yourself
4) Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their blogs to let them know you have nominated them and provide a link to your post
5) Optional. Proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog e.g. side bar and follow the person who nominated you.

Hmm… I guess I have to come up with t interesting things to tell you about me… OK, here we go:

1. I live in an apartment in Copenhagen (Denmark) with my cat Penny
2. I am currently studying Linguistics at University of Copenhagen and plan on taking a masters degree in international marketing
3. I’m actually quite international: My mom is from Norway and my dad’s family is from Denmark, Spain and Belgium – I only speak Danish and Norwegian though (and English and a little bit of other languages 😉 )
4. I have four tattoos: one of a G clef, one of a Japanese maple leaf, one of my zodiac (taurus) and one of the word “simplicity”
5. I spend too much money on: makeup, shoes, jewellery and food
6. My skintype is sensitive and dry, but in the summer it can be a combination of sensitive and normal if it’s really humid
7. I currently work 3 jobs and study – so I can get really busy sometimes

And the bloggers I have decided to nominate are:

Kasey
Libby
Christine
Delia
Sarah
Colleen
Amy
PowderAndPatchouli
Stephanie
Hannah
Britanie
The Beauty Spot
Jacquelyn
Amber
Victoria

 

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Beauty, Inspiration, Makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

  1. I’d love to visit Copenhagen some day… it’s on my list of places to visit when I’m next up that way 🙂

  2. Delia says:

    I love Norway, I wish I had time to learn Norwegian! And I’m a Taurus too. : )

Leave a Reply

