Summer and eyebrows

IMG_0078

Hey! I wanted to give you another update. This weekend I actually had time to go out and celebrate my finals almost being over. My study had arranged a nice summer party, where everybody brings food and have fun in the midst of all of the exam-panic. I brought a nectarine and brie salad, as it turns out, it is really delicious! Lately I have noticed how different my brows are. it bothers me when I look at it in photos, but I don’t see it when I just look in the mirror. I think I have to invest in some brow wax. Any good suggestions?

IMG_0084IMG_0081  IMG_0080

IMG_0083

 

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Summer and eyebrows

  1. Stephanie says:

    So jelly of your eyelashes. Just stunning

Leave a Reply

