NEW IN! Bobbi to go: Classic eye palette

Yayy, I received this yesterday and I’m already loving this palette without having tried out all the colours “in action” yet!  The Palette contains of 8 shades, 5 of which are matte, 2 shimmer and 1 glitter. The colours are gorgeous, oand if you know Bobbi Brown makeup, you know it’s good quality! Its a small palette, and it’s easy to bring with you everywhere, whenever – I’m guessing that’s the reason for the “On the go”.

IMG_0085There’s a little makeup brush with the palette too. The bristles are really soft, but I personally would only use it on the go, since I have better fitted brushes at home.

IMG_0086

The shades are swatched top row first, then bottom. Both from left to right. In the photo to the left it starts from the bottom and up (if you hadn’t realized it yourself). I can’t wait to have some more fun with this palette! All the shades have really good colour payoff (even the glittery one. I have tried glitter ones before that took a lot of work if you wanted a close to opaque coverage). The texture is really smooth, it colours come on evenly and they blend really well. Yay! The only bad thing I have to say about this is actually the size (which at the same time is a good thing), because I’m afraid I’ll run out of these gorgeous eye shadows too soon!

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeup, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NEW IN! Bobbi to go: Classic eye palette

  1. The swatches look lovely! Really nice palette and I’m surprised the colour payoff is so good 🙂

Leave a Reply

