Elita’s makeup

Hello!

I had the pleasure of doing another friend’s makeup last week. This look was a little more natural than the makeup I did on Caroline. I always find it exciting to do friends’ makeup, since it’s a little more challenging to try a face you’re not used to. You get to try different techniques and styles. Elita was the one to be put through my makeup machinery this time. She’s a lovely girl from my study. She’s from the Faroe Islands, hence the blonde hair, fair skin and gorgeous blue eyes. Quite the opposite from me (except from the light skin).

DSC_0090 DSC_0094 DSC_0098DSC_0112

DSC_0106 DSC_0110

 

What do you think?

P.S. Have you checked out the Instagram for my blog @SplendidLooks ?

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

