What I brought home from Italy (makeup edition)

Hello hello hello. I just returned from a lovely vacation in Sorrento, Italy with a little trip to Capri. I wasn’t actually planning on buying anything, but as things turned out I brought home some things anyway! Here’s a list! (Excuse me if I mess up a little with the names – some of them are in Italian and I try to find the English version of the product name)

DSC_0183

  • L’OREAL Micellar water
  • HERBAL ESSENCES Colore che Passione (I think it’s the equivalent to Colour me Happy (or Shiny))
  • GARNIER Sensitive Essential (Clean Sensitive) makeup remover
  • GARNIER Ultra Dolce (Fructis maybe?) hair mask
  • L*OCCITANE Hand Cream for dry skin
  • REVLON Photoready BB Cream
  • REVLON Photoready Skinlights in Pink Light
  • REVLON Age Defying CC Cream
  • CHANEL Rouge Allure Velvet in L’Amoureuse ( I have wanted this ever since splishsplasch made a post about it)
  • CHANEL Rouge Allure Velvet in La Raffinée
  • REVLON Colorburst Matte Balm in Sultry
  • REVLON Colorburst Matte Balm in Standout
  • REVLON Just Bitten Kissable in Crush
  • Rimmel Moisture Renew in Glam Plum Fulham
  • IDEA BELLEZZA Rosso Labbra Matt in Wine 
  • IDEA BELLEZZA Rosso Labbra Matt in Brown Hot
  • IDEA BELLEZZA Rosso Labbra Volumex in Scarlet
  • IDEA BELLEZZA Rosso Stylo in Prune
About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

