This weekend’s look

Okay! This time I’m showing you both makeup and nails.. at once! I tried to make everything match when I went to my good friend’s birthday this Saturday. I’ll let you see for yourself! 😀

 

2

Nails. Ciate Foil

IMG_0109

Matching dress.. or nails matching the dress.

21:7

I’ll have you know this makeup looks pretty grey. Actually what seems grey here was actually more of a navy kind of blue, sorry the camera couldn’t get that in the photo.

At last I will remind you of my Instagram where I put up a lot more looks than here. Visit and follow here !

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Beauty, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This weekend’s look

  1. Great beauty tips! I love those nails! 🙂

Leave a Reply

