Nina

I had the honor of doing my beautiful, wonderful friend Nina’s makeup. Yay, Lucky me. It’s always exciting to try and see what you can do with other facial features and colours than your own. Nina normally doesn’t wear a lot of makeup, so I tried to give her a festive yet natural look. I used purple shades, but they turned out pretty mauve – which in my opinion is great.

DSC_0357 DSC_0356 DSC_0348 DSC_0347 DSC_0343 DSC_0341 DSC_0339 DSC_0334

Hope you all have had a great Christmas and new year’s evening!
xoxo

About endyrved

Woman, 23, Copenhagen
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

